This article summarizes the steps required to delete of modify content previously uploaded to you virtual booth.
Any media content that has been previously uploaded can be deleted or edited. This can be done within the Institution or Company Media option settings.
Within the Institution or Company Media page you will see all previously uploaded media listed. In the far right hand column titled Actions you will find a drop down selection option titled Select. Clicking on Select will give you the option to either Delete or Edit the image.
Action column with edit and delete options: